Page Details

Deans of Faculties

RUET has four faculties composed of a number of departments in each faculty. Each dean is appointed by the Vice-Chancellor in each faculty as a coordinator for two years. Dean is concern regarding the responsibilities of administrative, coordinating among the departments, financial, academic and other responsibilities assigned by the Vice-Chancellor under the ordinance. Name of the deans and contact details in different faculties are given in the following list- 

Dr. Md. Rabiul Islam

Dean Faculty of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Dr. Md. Niamul Bari

Dean Faculty of Civil Engineering 01816950251

Dr. Md. Rokunuzzaman

Dean Faculty of Mechanical Engineering 0721750742-3-215 Room No. 233, Administrative Building (1st Floor)

Dr. Md. Sazzad Hossain

Dean Faculty of Applied Science and Humanities 01713228534